Skip to content Skip to main menu Skip to utility menu

Reply To: Leavers

Home Forums GovIntranetters Leavers Reply To: Leavers

#3432

Luke Oatham
Keymaster

Most clients have created a “Former employee” user account, which they use to reassign content as they delete users.

WARNING – you must select the reassign option. We have had a number of disasters where key content publishers have been deleted along with all their content including images and documents – because the admin chose the “Delete all content” option.