Skip to content Skip to main menu Skip to utility menu

Hide users Task

For admin users only, use the “Hide user” setting in individual user accounts / staff profile.

This option will stop users from appearing in the search results, the staff directory and team listings. Please note that this feature does not stop direct access to individual profile pages.